About

Board of Directors & Staff


Officers & Directors

Ms. Amina J. Dickerson, Vice President

Mr. Lloyd A. Fry III, Chair

Mr. Graham C. Grady, Vice Chair and Treasurer

Dr. Stephanie Pace Marshall, Director

Mr. Howard M. McCue III, Director

Ms. Unmi Song, President & Secretary 


Staff

Ms. Unmi Song, President
usong@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Lisa Brock, Program Assistant
lbrock@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Jessica Leggin, Program Assistant
jleggin@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Jennifer Miller Rehfeldt, Program Officer, Employment
jmrehfeldt@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Soo Na, Senior Program Officer, Health
sna@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Merril Prager, Controller
mprager@fryfoundation.org

Ms. Sydney  Sidwell, Director of Education and Arts Learning
ssidwell@fryfoundation.org

Please note that on occasion messages get caught in our spam filter. If you do not hear back from the Foundation, please let us know.